Transport Reviews

eShip Transport Customer Reviews

eShip consistent receives highly-reviewed 5-star reviews for auto transport as well as other vehicle transport types like RVs and motorcycles shipped to another city, state or even other country! Read reviews from Consumer Report below/

Billy Hildebrand
Billy Hildebrand
November 29, 2022.
We used eShip Transport for a local move of our car. There were no issues with scheduling the move and I was able to complete the paperwork online. The movers were polite, professional, and efficient. They were impressed and we highly recommend them to all.
Sean Saltz
Sean Saltz
November 29, 2022.
Impressed with eShip Transport. They went above and beyond. They worked us into their schedule and were very courteous and very careful with our car. I am impressed and I definitely will highly recommend this company to all.
Thomas White
Thomas White
November 28, 2022.
eShip Transport guys moved 2 of mine and my sister’s cars for us. The move required some advanced planning on the best way to carry it out and it was last minute but the way they managed that made me a fan of them for life. Super impressed.
Daniel Clement
Daniel Clement
November 28, 2022.
As an unknown company, I was nervous but had no other option than to trust eShip Transport. They not only met my expectations, but they also exceeded them. They picked my vehicle up in 2 days and delivered it in the right time schedule. I highly recommend them.
Benny Fish
Benny Fish
November 28, 2022.
I submitted my request to eShip Transport for my car moves and they were very responsive and assured me that my vehicle would be picked up in a 1-4 day window. The experience went well and I am impressed with the service.
Amber Jay
Amber Jay
November 25, 2022.
The service I received from eShip Transport was excellent. Received my car earlier than the anticipated time! The car was received in good condition including everything that was in the car. Happy with the service! I will definitely recommend eShip Transport to all.
Nikee Bettencourt
Nikee Bettencourt
November 25, 2022.
My car was collected from my son’s house and within hours of accepting the quote, it was on the road and delivered the following day at the drop-off that was my house in another state. Thanks for the great experience! Recommended to all.
Ricki Fisher
Ricki Fisher
November 24, 2022.
These guys from eShip Transport were great! They were on time, very friendly, and moved the car easier than I ever could have. Well worth the money spent. They made the move stress free. Thank you! I will definitely call again
Debra Lebowski
Debra Lebowski
November 24, 2022.
I was shocked when eShip Transport not only answered the phone on a Sunday night but also happily offered availability to do my vehicle move the next morning. The service was great but they won my heart with that one call. So I am more than satisfied with them.
Jessica Allen
Jessica Allen
November 24, 2022.
What a relief! I had to move my car with eShip Transport. I moved my car to another region and the whole process was smooth. So I am impressed and would definitely go to book them in future. Impressed.

Consumer Affairs Reviews

We consistently rank in the Top-3 Nationally for Best Auto Transport Company with Consumer Affairs.
Want to see more reviews on eShip Transport? Scroll to the bottom or click here to see reviews from Google, BBB, Facebook, Yelp…

Read Our 5-Star Auto Transport Reviews

Aside from Transport Reviews, you can read real reviews from eShip Transport customers by visiting our Google, Yelp, Facebook, and BBB (Better Business Review) page. Not all auto transport companies are registered with the BBB – it’s optional, and just because a company doesn’t want to pay the fee to be accredited doesn’t mean that they aren’t safe or reliable. We recommend reading the BBB reviews website in conjunction with Transport Reviews, Google, Yelp, and Facebook, in your search for the perfect auto transport company. You can click on each site’s links on this page and see the car shipping reviews for yourself.

 

Get A Free Quote Today!

What We Can Transport

Whether it’s a moped for your teenager or a Lamborghini, you’ll get the same outstanding service. We offer:

How it Works

It’s simple enough – you get in touch, then we do the heavy lifting for you. Our consultants will take down all the details and ask questions so that we know what you need. Our goal is to match you with the perfect carrier.

We’ll plug your details into our system and speak to our network of carriers. We’ll look for the carrier that’s the best match for your needs, and that offers the best price overall.

We provisionally book the carrier to ensure that no one else does. Then we confirm the arrangements with you. Only once that’s done will we ask for your deposit. We make sure that we can match you with a reliable carrier before we take a dime from you.

Once you pay the deposit, we book your trip with the carrier. On the day agreed upon, the carrier will be there to take delivery of your vehicle/boat/household items. 

We do recommend calling in as early as possible. Early booking is especially important if you have specialized requirements or if you want enclosed transport. It enables us to get you the best deal. 

Why Choose Us?

  • We’re a family-owned and operated company.
  • We’ve been in business for ten years now. 
  • The Better Business Bureau gives us an A+ rating, and we’ve maintained that rating over several years.
  • We’re licensed with the Department of Transport as moving brokers.
  • We consistently rank in the top three nationally with Consumer Affairs. 
  • We’re open seven days a week.
  • You don’t need to pay a deposit until we’ve confirmed your move for you. 
  • We include our Platinum Protection Plan free of charge for our clients.